Tags , ,


An information session that will cover all you need to know to participate in an RMIT Architecture exchange program with our partnering Universities will be held on Thursday 8 March from 12.30pm.

All are welcome!

Our partnered universities include:

  • University of Innsbruck (Austria)
  • Aarhus School of Architecture (Denmark)
  • Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Copenhagen (Denmark)
  • KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm (Sweden)
  • Lund University (Sweden)
  • ESA – Ecole Speciale d’Architecture, Paris (France)
  • Catholic University of Leuven (KU) Sint Lucas Architecture School, (Belgium)
  • Technical University of Berlin (Germany)
  • Milan Polytechnic (Italy)
  • ETSAB – Escola Tecnica Superior d’Arquitectura de Barcelona (Spain)
  • Valencia Polytechnic University (Spain)
  • Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)
  • University of Tokyo (Japan)
  • University of Westminster (UK) -undergraduate and po
  • Glasgow School of Art (Scotland, UK)
  • University of Oulu (Finland)
  • Estonian Academy of Arts (Estonia)
  • Technical University of Munich (Germany)
  • Czech Technical University (Czech Republic)
  • Parsons School of Design (USA)
  • Purdue University (USA)
  • Sci arc (USA)
  • Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana (UPB), Medellin, Colombia
  • Universidad de Monterrey, Monterrey, Mexico
  • Tianjin University (China)

DATE: Thursday 8 March 2018
TIME: 12:30 – 1.30 PM
LOCATION: RMIT Design Hub, Level 6, Room 8
Building 100, Cnr Victoria and Swanston Streets Carlton